Home > Money > Question
Need Expert Advice?Our Gurus Can Help
Ulhas

Ulhas Joshi  |255 Answers  |Ask -

Mutual Fund Expert - Answered on Oct 12, 2023

With over 16 years of experience in the mutual fund industry, Ulhas Joshi has helped numerous clients choose the right funds and create wealth.
Prior to joining RankMF as CEO, he was vice president (sales) at IDBI Asset Management Ltd.
Joshi holds an MBA in marketing from Barkatullah University, Bhopal.... more
Asked by Anonymous - Sep 15, 2023Hindi
Listen
Money

dear sir, First of all, thank you for taking the time to review questions from viewers. Your efforts are truly appreciated from the bottom of my heart. I would be really grateful if you could review my investment portfolio. I invest 64,000/- every month in a direct mutual fund, and my plan is to continue this for the next 10 years. ICICI Pru Bluechip - 12,000/- Mirae Asset Emerging Bluechip - 4,000/- Axis Mid-cap - 5,000/- HDFC Mid-cap Opp - 5,000/- Axis Small-cap - 6,500/- Quant Active - 6,500/- Parag Parikh Flexi-cap - 8,000/- UTI Nifty 50 - 6,000/- Navi Nasdaq - 6,000/- Tata Digital Industries - 5,000/- Please let me know if you see any need for corrections or changes in my portfolio. Thank you.

Ans: Hello and thank you for writing to me. Assuming that you are investing for the long run, the funds you invest in are good funds and you can continue investing in them.
DISCLAIMER: The content of this post by the expert is the personal view of the rediffGURU. Users are advised to pursue the information provided by the rediffGURU only as a source of information to be as a point of reference and to rely on their own judgement when making a decision.
Money

You may like to see similar questions and answers below

Omkeshwar

Omkeshwar Singh  | Answer  |Ask -

Head, Rank MF - Answered on Sep 09, 2020

Money
It is requested to please review my portfolio: It Is To Mention That I Have A Goal For The Studies Of My 02 Children, My Retirement Plan Which Will Happen In Sept'2038 And All The Above Investments Are Made For 05yrs. Besides This I Have Deposited Rs.10000/- At ELSS Which Will Mature In 2021: 1. Axis Long Term Equity Fund2. ABSL Tax Relief 96 Fund-ELSS - Growth-DIR3. Tata Equity P/EF Direct Plan-Growth4. Tata India Tax Sav Fund Dir Pl Gr
Ans:
Name of the Fund Category Recommendations
Abhishek Srivastava    
Franklin India Feeder - Franklin U S Opportunities Fund - Direct – Growth  FoFs (Overseas) Continue
Kotak Std Multicap-Direct Plan Equity - Multi Cap Fund SmartSwitch to UTI Equity Fund - Growth
Invesco Mid cap Fund Equity - Mid Cap Fund  SmartSwitch to DSP Mid Cap
Parag Pareikh Long Term Equity Fund Equity - Multi Cap Fund Continue
L&T Emerging Opp. Fund-Series II - Dir. Div. (business) Equity - Small cap Fund SmartSwitch to Axis Small Cap Growth
L&T Infrastructure Fund Direct Plan – Growth  Equity - Sectoral Fund - Infrastructure SmartSwitch to UTI Equity Fund - Growth
ICICI Balanced Advantage Fund DP Growth Hybrid - Balanced Advantage Continue
ICICI Regular Gold SF (FOF) - DP Growth  FoFs (Domestic / Overseas ) - Gold Continue
SBI Equity Hybrid Fund Dir Growth  Hybrid - Aggressive Hybrid Fund Continue
Axis Focused 25 Fund  Equity - Focused Fund continue
Axis Bluechip Fund Equity - Large Cap Fund Continue
Axis Strategic Bond Fund STP  Debt - Medium Duration Fund Continue
Axis Small Cap Fund  Equity - Small cap Fund Continue
Axis Growth Opportunities Fund  Equity - Large & Mid Cap Fund Continue
Axis Small Cap Fund  Equity - Small cap Fund Continue
Axis Short Term Fund  Debt - Short Duration Fund SmartSwitch to Aditya Birla Sun Life Short Term Fund - Growth
Canara Robeco Emerging Equities Fund(G)  Equity - Large & Mid Cap Fund Continue
Mirae Asset Emerging Opportunities Fund (bluechip) Equity - Large & Mid Cap Fund Continue
1. Axis Long Term Equity Fund Equity - ELSS  Continue
2. ABSL Tax Relief 96 Fund-ELSS - Growth-DIR Equity - ELSS  Continue
3.  Tata Equity P/EF Direct Plan-Growth Equity - Value Fund Continue
4.  Tata India Tax Sav Fund Dir Pl Gr Equity - ELSS  SmartSwitch to Axis Long Term Equity - Growth

..Read more

Ramalingam

Ramalingam Kalirajan  |2717 Answers  |Ask -

Mutual Funds, Financial Planning Expert - Answered on Apr 26, 2024

Asked by Anonymous - Mar 13, 2023Hindi
Listen
Money
Dear Sir, I am 45 years old and have the following investments in Mutual Funds and other investments. Kindly review my portfolio and suggest changes as needed. My goals are: retirement and higher education for my son who is 13 years old now AXIS LONG TERM EQUITY FUND REGULAR IDCW PAYOUT - 1 lakh (one time) AXIS MULTICAP FUND-REGULAR PLAN-GROWTH - 1 lakh (one time) DSP TAX SAVER FUND IDCW PAYOUT - 50,000 (one time) ICICI PRUDENTIAL VALUE DISCOVERY FUND IDCW PAYOUT - SIP (5000) SBI BLUE CHIP FUND REGULAR PLAN IDCW PAYOUT - 1 lakh (one time) ICICI Prudential Bluechip Fund -IDCW - 1 lakh (one time) Mirae Asset Emerging Bluechip Fund - Regular Plan Growth - SIP (5000) Tata India Tax Savings Fund Regular Plan IDCW - 50,000 (one time) Thanking You
Ans: It's commendable to see your proactive approach towards investing at 45, with clear goals for retirement and your son's higher education. Let's delve into your portfolio and make some thoughtful recommendations.

Retirement Goal:
Given your age, retirement planning is crucial. Your one-time investments in Axis Long Term Equity Fund, Axis Multicap Fund, and SBI Blue Chip Fund are good choices for long-term growth. However, consider diversifying across asset classes to manage risk better. Adding debt or balanced funds can provide stability to your portfolio.

Higher Education Goal:
For your son's education, which is 5 years away, your SIPs in ICICI Prudential Value Discovery Fund and Mirae Asset Emerging Bluechip Fund are well-suited for potential growth. Given the shorter time horizon, you may want to consider gradually shifting to less volatile investment options as the goal approaches.

Portfolio Suggestions:

Diversification: Consider adding debt funds or balanced funds to balance out the equity-heavy portfolio.
Regular Review: Periodically review and rebalance your portfolio to align with your goals and risk tolerance.
SIPs: Continue your SIPs but reassess the funds periodically to ensure they align with your goals and market conditions.
Tax Planning: Given your investments in tax-saving funds, ensure you maximize tax benefits while maintaining a diversified portfolio.
Specific Recommendations:

Retirement: Consider adding a mix of debt funds or balanced funds to your portfolio for stability.
Education: As the education goal approaches, gradually shift to less volatile options to protect the corpus.
Remember, investing is a journey, not a destination. Regularly reviewing and adjusting your portfolio is essential to stay on track towards your goals.

I strongly recommend consulting with a Certified Financial Planner to discuss your portfolio in detail and tailor a strategy that aligns with your aspirations.

..Read more

Dev

Dev Ashish  |39 Answers  |Ask -

MF Expert, Financial Planner - Answered on Sep 19, 2023

Listen
Money
dear Dev, First of all, thank you for taking the time to review questions from viewers. Your efforts are truly appreciated from the bottom of my heart. I would be really grateful if you could review my investment portfolio. I invest 64,000/- every month in a direct mutual fund, and my plan is to continue this for the next 10 years. ICICI Pru Bluechip - 12,000/- Mirae Asset Emerging Bluechip - 4,000/- Axis Mid-cap - 5,000/- HDFC Mid-cap Opp - 5,000/- Axis Small-cap - 6,500/- Quant Active - 6,500/- Parag Parikh Flexi-cap - 8,000/- UTI Nifty 50 - 6,000/- Navi Nasdaq - 6,000/- Tata Digital Industries - 5,000/- Please let me know if you see any need for corrections or changes in my portfolio. Thank you.
Ans: You don't need to invest in so many schemes. There is a lot of overlap in your mutual fund portfolio holdings if you look at individual scheme's portfolios. So just investing the same monthly amount in up to 4 funds would be more than sufficient. You can pick one from Largecap Index Fund, 1-2 from a Flexicap/Large&Midcap Fund, 1-2 from Mid/Smallcap funds and that should be sufficient. In general, most investors are better off avoiding thematic/sectoral funds.

Note (Disclaimer) - As a SEBI RIA, I cannot comment on specific schemes/funds that are provided or asked for in the questions in the platform. And the views expressed above should not be considered professional investment advice or advertisement or otherwise. No specific product/service recommendations have been made and the answers here are for general educational purposes only. The readers are requested to take into consideration all the risk factors including their financial condition, suitability to risk-return profile and the like and take professional investment advice before investing.

..Read more

Dev

Dev Ashish  |39 Answers  |Ask -

MF Expert, Financial Planner - Answered on Sep 19, 2023

Listen
Money
dear Dev, First of all, thank you for taking the time to review questions from viewers. Your efforts are truly appreciated from the bottom of my heart. I would be really grateful if you could review my investment portfolio. I invest 64,000/- every month in a direct mutual fund, and my plan is to continue this for the next 10 years. ICICI Pru Bluechip - 12,000/- Mirae Asset Emerging Bluechip - 4,000/- Axis Mid-cap - 5,000/- HDFC Mid-cap Opp - 5,000/- Axis Small-cap - 6,500/- Quant Active - 6,500/- Parag Parikh Flexi-cap - 8,000/- UTI Nifty 50 - 6,000/- Navi Nasdaq - 6,000/- Tata Digital Industries - 5,000/- Please let me know if you see any need for corrections or changes in my portfolio. Thank you.
Ans: You don't need to invest in so many schemes. There is a lot of overlap in your mutual fund portfolio holdings if you look at individual scheme's portfolios. So just investing the same monthly amount in up to 4 funds would be more than sufficient. You can pick one from Largecap Index Fund, 1-2 from a Flexicap/Large&Midcap Fund, 1-2 from Mid/Smallcap funds and that should be sufficient. In general, most investors are better off avoiding thematic/sectoral funds.

Note (Disclaimer) - As a SEBI RIA, I cannot comment on specific schemes/funds that are provided or asked for in the questions in the platform. And the views expressed above should not be considered professional investment advice or advertisement or otherwise. No specific product/service recommendations have been made and the answers here are for general educational purposes only. The readers are requested to take into consideration all the risk factors including their financial condition, suitability to risk-return profile and the like and take professional investment advice before investing.

..Read more

Latest Questions
Ramalingam

Ramalingam Kalirajan  |2717 Answers  |Ask -

Mutual Funds, Financial Planning Expert - Answered on May 20, 2024

Listen
Money
Sir I am currently a student working as pg resident in government college l. My monthly stipend is 70000 of which I want to use 60000 in investment for upcoming future. I want to continue doing it for 3 years and if I get help from yours kind suggestion I will continue to do so. Humbly request you to guide me sir ?
Ans: It's admirable that you're proactive about investing your stipend for future financial security. Let's craft a strategic investment plan to help you achieve your goals.

Understanding Your Financial Goals
Short-Term Objective (3 Years):
Your primary goal is to invest your monthly stipend over the next three years to build wealth for the future.
This investment horizon allows for a balanced approach that combines growth potential with risk management.
Tailoring an Investment Strategy
Risk Profile Assessment:

As a student with a stable income, you may have a higher risk tolerance, given your long-term investment horizon.
However, it's crucial to strike a balance between risk and return to ensure the safety of your investments.
Diversified Portfolio Allocation:

Consider diversifying your investment across asset classes such as equities, debt, and possibly alternative investments like gold or commodities.
Diversification helps mitigate risk and enhances the potential for long-term growth.
Structuring Your Investment Approach
Equities:

Allocate a portion of your investment towards equities to capitalize on their potential for higher returns over the long term.
Invest in a mix of large-cap, mid-cap, and small-cap stocks or equity mutual funds to diversify your equity exposure.
Debt Instruments:

Allocate another portion of your investment towards debt instruments like fixed deposits, debt mutual funds, or bonds.
Debt instruments provide stability and regular income, making them suitable for risk mitigation.
Systematic Investment Plan (SIP):

Consider investing through a SIP in mutual funds to benefit from rupee-cost averaging and mitigate the impact of market volatility.
SIPs allow you to invest a fixed amount regularly, regardless of market fluctuations, fostering disciplined investing.
Monitoring and Review
Regular Portfolio Review:

Periodically review your investment portfolio to ensure it remains aligned with your financial goals and risk tolerance.
Make adjustments as needed based on changing market conditions or personal circumstances.
Continuous Learning:

Stay informed about financial markets and investment strategies to make informed decisions about your portfolio.
Consider seeking guidance from a Certified Financial Planner to optimize your investment strategy.
Conclusion and Encouragement
Your proactive approach towards investing is commendable and lays a strong foundation for your financial future. By implementing a diversified investment strategy and maintaining disciplined investing habits, you're well-positioned to achieve your long-term financial goals.

Best Regards,

K. Ramalingam, MBA, CFP,

Chief Financial Planner,

www.holisticinvestment.in

...Read more

Ramalingam

Ramalingam Kalirajan  |2717 Answers  |Ask -

Mutual Funds, Financial Planning Expert - Answered on May 20, 2024

Listen
Money
Iam 57 years old male. Iam going to retire after 3 yrs. I have invested 2. 5 lakhs in icici balance advantage fund . Can i contine investing or change can you advice
Ans: Evaluating Investment Strategy for Retirement
Understanding Your Current Situation
It's commendable that you're actively planning for your retirement. Let's assess your investment in ICICI Balance Advantage Fund and explore whether it aligns with your retirement goals.

Genuine Appreciation for Retirement Planning
Planning for retirement demonstrates foresight and responsibility towards securing your financial future. It's a crucial step towards achieving financial independence in your golden years.

Assessing Your Investment Choice
ICICI Balance Advantage Fund:
This fund follows a dynamic asset allocation strategy, aiming to balance risk and return by adjusting exposure to equities based on market conditions.
It offers the potential for growth while providing downside protection through tactical allocation.
Evaluating Investment Strategy for Retirement
Investment Horizon:

With retirement on the horizon in three years, your investment horizon is relatively short.
Short-term investment goals typically require a more conservative approach to minimize the impact of market volatility.
Risk Tolerance:

As you approach retirement, preserving capital becomes increasingly important.
Consider reassessing your risk tolerance and shifting towards more stable investment options to safeguard your savings.
Considering Alternatives
Debt Funds:

Debt funds offer lower volatility and can provide steady income, making them suitable for retirement portfolios.
Consider allocating a portion of your portfolio to debt funds to enhance stability and reduce overall risk.
Systematic Withdrawal Plan (SWP):

SWP allows you to systematically withdraw a fixed amount from your investments at regular intervals, providing a steady income stream during retirement.
Explore the possibility of implementing an SWP strategy to meet your income needs post-retirement.
Conclusion and Recommendation
Given your proximity to retirement, it's prudent to reassess your investment strategy and prioritize capital preservation. While ICICI Balance Advantage Fund offers growth potential, it may carry higher risk, which might not align with your current financial objectives.

Considering your retirement timeline, I recommend exploring more conservative options such as debt funds and implementing a systematic withdrawal plan to ensure a steady income stream post-retirement. Consult with a Certified Financial Planner to tailor an investment strategy that suits your retirement goals and risk tolerance.

Best Regards,

K. Ramalingam, MBA, CFP,

Chief Financial Planner,

www.holisticinvestment.in

...Read more

Ramalingam

Ramalingam Kalirajan  |2717 Answers  |Ask -

Mutual Funds, Financial Planning Expert - Answered on May 20, 2024

Asked by Anonymous - May 20, 2024Hindi
Listen
Money
Hello sir, I'm investing in quant small cap fund(5000 pm) and Aditya Birla Sun life PSU equity(10000pm), how much corpus should I expect after 2 or 3 years.
Ans: Assessing Potential Corpus Growth in 2-3 Years
Understanding Your Investment Strategy
It's great to see your commitment to investing and building wealth for your future. Let's analyze the potential corpus growth based on your current investments.

Compliments on Your Investment Initiative
Your proactive approach to investing is commendable. With careful planning and disciplined execution, you can achieve your financial goals effectively.

Analyzing Investment Horizon and Portfolio
Investment Horizon:

You're targeting a corpus growth within 2-3 years, indicating a short to medium-term investment horizon.
Short-term goals typically require a more conservative investment approach to mitigate risk.
Investment Allocation:

Currently, you're investing in two funds: Quant Small Cap Fund and Aditya Birla Sun Life PSU Equity.
These funds cater to different segments of the market, providing diversification.
Evaluating Potential Corpus Growth
Quant Small Cap Fund:

Small-cap funds are known for their potential for high returns but also carry higher risk.
Given the short investment horizon, anticipate moderate to high fluctuations in returns.
Aditya Birla Sun Life PSU Equity:

PSU equity funds primarily invest in stocks of public sector enterprises, offering stability but moderate growth potential.
Expect relatively lower volatility compared to small-cap funds.
Factors Influencing Corpus Growth
Market Performance:

Equity markets' performance significantly impacts the growth of your investment.
Economic conditions, corporate earnings, and geopolitical factors influence market movements.
Fund Performance:

Past performance of the selected funds provides insight but doesn't guarantee future returns.
Monitor fund performance regularly to assess its alignment with your goals.
Expected Corpus Growth Range
Quant Small Cap Fund:

Considering the high-risk nature of small-cap funds, anticipate a potential growth range of 10-15% annually.
Over 2-3 years, this could translate to a cumulative growth of 20-45%.
Aditya Birla Sun Life PSU Equity:

PSU equity funds typically offer more stability with potential growth in the range of 8-12% annually.
Over 2-3 years, expect a cumulative growth of approximately 16-36%.
Conclusion and Recommendation
Given the investment horizon of 2-3 years, it's crucial to balance risk and return expectations. While small-cap funds offer higher growth potential, they also come with increased volatility. PSU equity funds, on the other hand, provide stability but moderate growth.

Considering your risk tolerance and investment objectives, a combination of both funds can provide a balanced approach to corpus growth. Regularly review your portfolio's performance and adjust your investment strategy as needed to stay on track towards your financial goals.

Best Regards,

K. Ramalingam, MBA, CFP,

Chief Financial Planner,

www.holisticinvestment.in

...Read more

Ramalingam

Ramalingam Kalirajan  |2717 Answers  |Ask -

Mutual Funds, Financial Planning Expert - Answered on May 20, 2024

Listen
Money
Sir, my son is now 27 years old and would like to invest approx Rs. 10,000- 12,000 per month for the next 15-20 years and an approximate increase of 10-15% per year. Kindly suggest which type of investment should be planned in addition to any other suggestion's which would create a substantial monthly income after 20 years taking into consideration the money value and inflation
Ans: That's a fantastic plan for your son. Starting investments early creates a solid financial future. Let's explore some options to build a good monthly income after 20 years:

Building a Strong Investment Portfolio:

Diversification is key: Invest in a mix of asset classes like Equity (stocks), Debt (bonds), and Hybrid (mix of equity and debt) to manage risk and target long-term growth.
Consider Equity Mutual Funds: Actively managed Equity Mutual Funds can potentially generate good returns over the long term. They are professionally managed by experts.
Investing for Growth and Beating Inflation:

Systematic Investment Plan (SIP): Regular monthly investments (SIP) of Rs. 10,000-12,000 with a planned 10-15% annual increase is a smart approach. It inculcates discipline and leverages rupee-cost averaging.
Long-term horizon: A 20-year investment timeframe allows for market fluctuations to even out, focusing on long-term growth that outpaces inflation.
Planning for Future Income:

Goal-based investing: While aiming for monthly income, consider your son's future goals like retirement or higher studies. Tailor the investment mix accordingly.
Review and Rebalance: Regularly review the portfolio performance and rebalance allocations if needed to maintain the desired asset class mix.
Getting Professional Advice:

Talk to a CFP professional: A Certified Financial Planner can create a personalized investment plan for your son, considering his risk tolerance and financial goals.
Investment planning is crucial: A CFP can help navigate different investment options and choose the ones that best suit your son's needs.
Remember: Consistent investing, diversification, and professional guidance are key to building a strong financial future.

Best Regards,

K. Ramalingam, MBA, CFP,

Chief Financial Planner,

www.holisticinvestment.in

...Read more

Ramalingam

Ramalingam Kalirajan  |2717 Answers  |Ask -

Mutual Funds, Financial Planning Expert - Answered on May 20, 2024

Asked by Anonymous - May 07, 2024Hindi
Listen
Money
Hi, I have a query regarding health insurance. I have 2 policies from different providers. 1 policy has copay clause. Can I claim the copay amount from the other provider?
Ans: Claiming Copay from Another Health Insurance Policy
That's a good question! Unfortunately, you cannot claim the copay amount you pay under one health insurance policy from another provider. Here's why:

Copay is a fixed amount you share with your first insurer for covered medical expenses. It reduces your premium but requires you to pay upfront.
Each insurance policy works independently. They only cover your expenses as per their terms and conditions.
Here's how things work:

You file a claim with the insurer that has the copay clause.
They approve the claim amount after deducting the copay amount.
You pay the copay directly to the hospital or yourself (depending on the policy).
Alternatives to Consider:

Choose plans without copay: If copays are causing trouble, consider switching to plans with higher premiums but no copay requirement.
Increase coverage limits: If your current plans have low coverage limits, explore options with higher limits to minimize out-of-pocket expenses.
Speak to a CFP Professional:

A Certified Financial Planner can review your health insurance plans and suggest options that better suit your needs. They can also help you understand coverage details and claim procedures.

Remember: It's important to choose health insurance plans that complement each other and provide comprehensive coverage.

Best Regards,

K. Ramalingam, MBA, CFP,

Chief Financial Planner,

www.holisticinvestment.in

...Read more

Ramalingam

Ramalingam Kalirajan  |2717 Answers  |Ask -

Mutual Funds, Financial Planning Expert - Answered on May 20, 2024

Listen
Money
Im 62 year old and retired person. I am looking for health insurance policy for me and my wife who is 52 year old and housewife. I am suffering from high BP, Cervical and Lumber spondylitis, knee osteoarthritis, IBS and taking medicines for last 10-12 years. My wife has hypothyroidism, spondylitis and diabetes Please suggest better health insurance policy. Also suggest whether individual or family policy will be better Regards
Ans: I understand you're looking for a good health insurance plan for you and your wife. That's a smart decision, especially considering your health conditions. Let's break it down to help you choose the best option:

Understanding Pre-existing Conditions:

Your existing health conditions (BP, spondylitis, etc.) are called pre-existing conditions. These might affect your policy options and premiums.
Individual vs. Family Plan:

Family plan: Covers you and your wife together under one plan. It can be cheaper, but coverage limits get shared.
Individual plans: Separate plans for each of you. More flexibility, but might cost slightly more overall.
Considering Your Needs:

Pre-existing condition coverage: Look for plans that cover pre-existing conditions after a waiting period (if any).
Hospitalization coverage: Choose a plan with sufficient coverage for hospitalization expenses.
Medicines: Check if the plan covers medicines you take regularly.
Finding the Right Plan:

Talk to a CFP professional: A Certified Financial Planner can assess your needs and recommend suitable plans from different insurers.
Compare plans online: Many insurance companies offer online plan comparisons. Look for plans that cover pre-existing conditions and have good network hospitals in your area.
Here's a quick tip: Since your wife is younger and has a different health profile, individual plans might be better. This allows you to get customized coverage based on your specific needs.

Remember: Don't hesitate to ask questions! Choosing the right health insurance is important, and a CFP professional can guide you through the process.

Best Regards,

K. Ramalingam, MBA, CFP,

Chief Financial Planner,

www.holisticinvestment.in

...Read more

DISCLAIMER: The content of this post by the expert is the personal view of the rediffGURU. Investment in securities market are subject to market risks. Read all the related document carefully before investing. The securities quoted are for illustration only and are not recommendatory. Users are advised to pursue the information provided by the rediffGURU only as a source of information and as a point of reference and to rely on their own judgement when making a decision. RediffGURUS is an intermediary as per India's Information Technology Act.

Close  

You haven't logged in yet. To ask a question, Please Log in below
Login

A verification OTP will be sent to this
Mobile Number / Email

Enter OTP
A 6 digit code has been sent to

Resend OTP in120seconds

Dear User, You have not registered yet. Please register by filling the fields below to get expert answers from our Gurus
Sign up

By signing up, you agree to our
Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy

Already have an account?

Enter OTP
A 6 digit code has been sent to Mobile

Resend OTP in120seconds

x