Home > Money > Samraat Jadhav

Need Expert Advice?Our Gurus Can Help

Samraat

Samraat Jadhav

Stock Market Expert 

1752 Answers | 113 Followers

Samraat Jadhav is the founder of Prosperity Wealth Adviser.
He is a SEBI-registered investment and research analyst and has over 18 years of experience in managing high-end portfolios.
A management graduate from XLRI-Jamshedpur, Jadhav specialises in portfolio management, investment banking, financial planning, derivatives, equities and capital markets.... more

Answered on May 23, 2024

Answered on May 21, 2024

Asked by Anonymous - May 18, 2024Hindi
Listen

Answered on May 08, 2024

Asked by Anonymous - May 07, 2024Hindi
Listen

Answered on May 07, 2024

Asked by Anonymous - Apr 22, 2024Hindi
Listen

Answered on May 07, 2024

Asked by Anonymous - Apr 21, 2024Hindi
Listen

Answered on May 02, 2024

Listen
Money
Hi. I am currently 32 years old male working in a government sector. My take home salary is 1 lakh monthly and it will increase approx. 5% every year (basic 3%, da twice increase min. 4,4%). My NPS (employee and employer) deductions at present is around 25000 every month and will increase when basic increases every year (assuming basic increases by 3% pa without considering future promotions for now). Apart from this I am investing 10k every month in the mutual funds (small, mid and large cap), 5k every month in sukanya sammridhi yojana for my daughters educational needs. Parked 2 lakh in stock market and current value is 4 lakh, 6 lakh in PF (current value inc. interest earned so far), have LIC policy paying rs. 7300 quarterly, have term insurance (increasing sum assured, upto 1 CR for 15 years) and seperate health insurance to cover my family health expenses apart from govt. CGHS. I am repaying some loans (worth 20000 per month) took in the past and all loans will be cleared by 2030 December. Now I want to plan for my retirement (my current household expenses 40 to 45k per month=grocery, clothing, house rent, other misc. Needs), my child education (child current age is 2), her weeding expenses (consider marriage at 25 age), planning to have one more child in a year. I have privilege to join my kids in Kendriya Vidyalaya, so till 12th education expenses you can consider min. I also want to buy a home at the age between 50 to 55 near to Bangalore to old Mysore road (consider approx. Amount for 2 bhk apartment not in city little outskirts like kengeri or little farther). Now please suggest me. How to plan for my retirement, child marriage and education, construction of home
Ans: I would suggest you to visit a SEBI Registered Investment Advisor and seek advice from them. The following link will help you to find the nearest Adviser for you.
https://www.sebi.gov.in/sebiweb/other/OtherAction.do?doRecognisedFpi=yes&intmId=13
(more)

Answered on May 02, 2024

Loading...Please wait!
DISCLAIMER: The content of this post by the expert is the personal view of the rediffGURU. Investment in securities market are subject to market risks. Read all the related document carefully before investing. The securities quoted are for illustration only and are not recommendatory. Users are advised to pursue the information provided by the rediffGURU only as a source of information and as a point of reference and to rely on their own judgement when making a decision. RediffGURUS is an intermediary as per India's Information Technology Act.

Close  

You haven't logged in yet. To ask a question, Please Log in below
Login

A verification OTP will be sent to this
Mobile Number / Email

Enter OTP
A 6 digit code has been sent to

Resend OTP in120seconds

Dear User, You have not registered yet. Please register by filling the fields below to get expert answers from our Gurus
Sign up

By signing up, you agree to our
Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy

Already have an account?

Enter OTP
A 6 digit code has been sent to Mobile

Resend OTP in120seconds

x